22
Nov 06RahsiaMLM.com Suspected Phishing Site
Posted by CJCMI was just at Gobala Krishnan’s website and he was talking about Zamri Nanyan’s latest eBook translation project. Naturally I was interested to find out more. When I click the link to RahsiaMLM.com, my IE browser (which I have phishing filter ON) suddenly shows that the site is suspected as a phishing site. I am not sure whether this is true or not.
I don’t believe this is true. Zamri Nanyan is a well known and respected Internet Marketer in Malaysia, I don’t think he is into this kind of thing. It must have an error by the IE browser. I hope Zamri can confirm this ASAP to avoid further damage to his reputation.
The message asked to report whether or not this is a phishing website, but I didn’t do anything. I should let Zamri confirm that and report it himself.
Does anyone else face the same problem? Please provide your input.. TQ
Technorati Tags: www.rahsiamlm.com, suspected phishing site, phishing, zamri nanyan, gobala krishnan
Popularity: 5% [?]
There is another option for both Bloggers, to earn extra income, and Advertisers, to reach more potential clients.


